DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling hot... OMG it's hot. Damn me and my arm and my having to wear long sleeves.
~I look a teal mesh long sleeved shirt over my white tank top with my white skirt at the moment.
~I am listening to whatever my sister is watching on TV right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

330 call

April 24, 2004 ~ 4:20 PM

Noah called me at 3:26 AM. We talked til his phone died at like 3:50 and then he used his roomates phone and we talked until like 6 i think... or 7. It was weird. I think that me and him can really be friends. That makes me happy. Our conversation last night was less closure and more... iono... enlightning. It was good for me. Talking to him made me realize he's not as lost and I was fearing he'd be. He's letting me be happy; letting me be with Matt. Something about wanting me to be happy. Wanting me to thrive. Thriving is a problem when I hate where I am. Damn my mother. She is so... ugh. I'm not even gonna go into it. I'm doing a good job of avoiding her. As much as I can considering I'm always at home and so is she. I'll get through it, though. Making money and such. Yay. *sigh* I'm gonna get outta here if it's the last thing I do.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.