DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

shapoopey!!!

April 27, 2003 ~ 8:34 PM

My Chem midterm is tomorrow. Great. Gotta email the teacher there. There is no way that I'm going to class tomorrow. I'm just dead. I'll be lucky if I make my Medi-Cal appointment. Filling out the forms right now. I'm so exhausted. 32 hours with no sleep. Great, huh. It's 8 and I'm about to crash like no other. Once I finish the forms. I miss Noah. God dammit. He just needs to figure out that I'm never gonna get over him anyhow and just be friends with me already. I miss him so fucking much. I'm too tired to care, okay? I want my fucking Noah back. I want my fucking life back. I want everything to be fucking A-Okay. Noah ruined my life that I would have had. But I never would have gotten the chance to have it if he hadn't come around in the first place. So all this pain is his fault. And any pain I experience in the future will be his fault. It's his fault I'm alive. Mother fucker. Force me to live then fuck me over. Ruin the life that he gave me. Like baking someone a scrumptous looking cake then shitting on it. Something Noah would do, thank you very much. Or say, anyway. Yes, away with the bitterness towards Noah and on with the filling out of the Medi-Cal form and the emailage of the teachers.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.