DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

so Noah is a dick

April 27, 2003 ~ 10:48 PM

So what? I'm still in love with him. He cancelled his CATS account. I'm mean, I knew that he couldn't block addresses on that account so I sent things to that one. God, I love him so much. I would do almost anything to get that boy back. I'd shave my head! I'd pee in my pants in a supermarket again. {Mommy made me do that once... it was not a fun experience. I was 14 I think.} I'd run three miles! I'd never drink alcohol again! I'd never steal again! I'm so desperate! I'd give away all of my money! I'd buy him a boat! I'd do almost anything! So long as I can still get caught up in school! I'd burn all my clothes and walk around naked! I'd never touch Andrew Catalano again! You get the point. I already said I'd never steal again. You're prolly still recovering from that isht. Lol. Yeah... I'd do it, too. Like I quit weed for myself. And I quit speed for myself. And I became a vegetarian. And I won't cut myself. I'd stick to it. I haven't cut myself yet, isn't that fucking amazing? I'd never tell him not to cuss again! I'd never try to seduce him while he's studying again! {Although that is really really mmmmmmmm... godamn I miss that boy} Somebody needs to shoot me in the head. No point in aiming for the heart. There's nothing there! Haha! {think Nelson from the Simpsons haha. Lol} I'll even eat Szechwan beef!!! Okay, wait, no. I won't eat Szechuan beef. {I still haven't figured out how to spell that damned word! Here's me grew up in a frikkin Chinese restaurant! But then I couldn't even spell restaurant right til I was like in 4th grade. restront. lol. I was a cute lil kid.} I'll do just about anything, though! For sure! Totally! You don't even understand! This fuckass is my heart! I'm fucking head over heels in love with him! Bitch ass mother fuckin nerd. I love him. I don't like anger. It sorta scares me. I get angry now. It's upsetting... I got angry at the Hospital staff and the coppers and I'm constantly pissed off at myself but there's also being mad at Noah and Andrew and Christy and Chelsea and Eric and even Jen and I don't even know here. What the fuckin fuckity fucked fucker. Gr. Wrote my emails. Played summa my game. {Noah's Ark} I'm set to sleep... yet I can't. They are all chilling in the living room. My bed is the couch. Wonderful. Mhmm. Grargenuffins!!! I'll play some more of my game. I love the little animals in that game!!! It's so cute!!! Frikkin adorable I'm tellin ya.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.