DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Tripping all over these memories. Trying not to fall.

May 04, 2004 ~ 10:51 PM

If I saw Noah again, I might fall back in love with him. I am not gonna see him again. Not until Matt comes down here. I can't risk it.

I drove to Santa Maria[halfway between Glendora and Soquel] today to see Matt. I passed Ojai. And when I saw the name of that city... Iono... something in my heart stirred. I felt it. It was almost physical. And I remember that Christmas I spent there with Noah. When I met his goats and horsies and doggies and such. ESPECIALLY THE GOATS!!! I remember how he made me promise no sex at his dad's house but we ended up making love like 6 times. It was always so amazing every single time. I loved making love with Noah. *sigh*

And then I eventually got to Santa Maria... Me and Matt fucked twice. It was fun. It was hella funny. HAHA. We fucked, went into IHOP and ate, took a nap, and fucked again. And the manager at IHOP where we were parked was watching us the second time. That was so gross. It made me all nervous. Matt had no problem cumming though... Hehe.

I miss Noah. And I'm glad that he won't see me right now. It's good for him. And if I did see him again I might fall in love again. And that would complicate the shit outta things, wouldn't it?

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.