DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling dead... dying... i will anyway.
~I look Jen's clothes. She's gonna kill me if i get blood on it. Oh shit. I'll be dead. Too late. at the moment.
~I am listening to myself cry. Sad ain't it? Don't pity me. I'm not feeling anymore pain. right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

short but sweet...

May 05, 2004 ~ 11:53 PM

I'm sick and tired of this fucking bullshit. I'm tired of fighting to talk to my boyfriend. I'm tired of trying. I'm tired of waiting for this fucking little kid that I'm so in love with to grow up cuz he obviously doesn't want to.

Noah. I'm sorry we couldn't try again. It prolly would have worked, too. I love you, Noah.

Sara. I'm sorry we couldn't go to the Renaissance Pleasure Fair. It woulda been fun. I love you, Sara.

Matt. Go be yourself. You are a wonderful person and you'll find someone perfect for you someday. Someone who doesn't make you think or talk. I love you, Matt.

Jen. OMG Jen. Don't do anything to yourself. You know all yer little friends love you to death and they would be heartbroken. You've survived without me before. You can do it again. You will grow up to be a beautiful young lady. I love you so much, Jen.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.