DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

happy cinco de mayo

May 06, 2003 ~ 4:34 AM

i miss noah so much. but not really. you know? like i really don't especially give a fuck. i mean, he doesn't give a fuck about me. why should i still love him? he doesn't deserve my love! why do i love him so much? look what he's doing to me! eesh. yeah. what the fuck. i emailed taman tonight. funny stuff. i basically asked him, "hey, are we fuck buddies or was that a one night stand?" lol. he's an okay person... really. lol. yeah right. i wouldn't mind fucking him regularly, i guess. he just needs to be trained to last longer. i mean, if noah could be trained, taman can. i miss noah. i miss making love. oh well... good things never last. nothing gold can stay. all that good pessemistic fatalist shit. i'm going to bed. i'm waking up in 5 hours. i wish noah gets run over by a car and becomes impotent and brain-dead. um... yeah. but i wish he'd shoot me first and put me out of my misery. if me and taman become fuck buddies... man. we're gonna have a whole lotta fun. some wild fucking sex, man.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.