DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

My paper heart will bleed... Be with me, I beseech you.

May 06, 2004 ~ 2:24 PM

So... how do I go about making a boy fall in love with me. And why do I want to when I have a wonderful man who is already in love with me?

I guess I just have more faith in the little boy than I wanna admit. And less in the man than I wanna.

Matt hurts me, sure... But he's never actually broken my heart until now. I gave Noah three chances didn't I? This isn't right. If I went after Noah now... I wouldn't ever forgive myself. It would taint my relationship with Noah... Cuz I want Matt right now. I haven't seen Noah in person again... I'm still not in love with him. I'm in love with Matt. And I wanna be with him. But I dunno wut to do. I don't know what to do to make Matt love me. He claimed he does but now I know he doesn't. Maybe he never did. Or maybe I just lost it. But how do I make him love me. He's my baby. And I'm pretty sure I've lost him... But I want him back. I'm so... Ugh. How fast does a body make blood cells? Cuz I'm starting to look less pale already. I want my baby. I want Matt to love me. How the fuck do I go about doing that? How do I make him fall in love with me...


Please just don't play with me
My paper heart will bleed
This wait for destiny won't do
Be with me please I beseech you
Simple things, that make you run a-way
Catch you if I can

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.