DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

my pathetic email to matt

May 07, 2004 ~ 2:09 PM

Fri, May 7, 2004 | 13:57:33 Pacific Time (US)

I AM SO SORRY

OMG Matt. I love you so much. I feel sick to my stomach thinking you don't love me. [somebody told me to eat bread n i juss threw it up] Please don't be scared of me. We just need to be near each other! We are SO HAPPY when we're together. I am in such much pain right now I can barely breath. There is NOTHING that doesn't remind me of you. Sweetie... please see me on the 15th. We need this. I need to know. I need to know if you love me. It's easy for you to say you dun love me over the phone. I won't believe you until you hold me in your arms and tell me you don't feel anything. I just can't believe it until then. I am sorry for hurting you in any way. I'm just so stressed my mom is coming home today and I have to live with her for so long. June 13th is so far away to me. You are so far away to me. I love you so much and if you promise to keep trying, I'll promise to do so, too. Don't just throw this away Matt. You are the world to me. You have my heart. And I don't know what I'll do if I lose you. If you really don't love me. My heart is hurting so bad right now and I cry out of no where. I miss you so much. Please forgive me. Please give us a chance to be happy. Come down here and we'll be happy. Please don't throw this away. Don't deny what's in your heart, Matt. Please love me. Please make my life complete. <3 I love you so much.

~ Yer Kitty. Forever.


Today was randomish. I remember going somewhere to do something... I don't remember what, but the next thing I know I'm waking up on the living room floor. Creepy. I hope I'm not having like... black outs or something. Geepers this is scary. I hate not knowing. I can't even eat CHOCOLATE.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.