DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

checks and balances

May 07, 2004 ~ 6:05 PM

I was driving over to pick Jen up from detention. There was a bit of traffic. I saw on the side, a man park in front of his house [i presume it's his] and start goin towards the front door. As he's going up the walkway to the house, the screen door flies open and this little boy comes tearin out towards the man with all kinds of joy on his face. He's got his arms out to hug the man I think, and the man just pushed the kid aside. He PUSHED the kid to the side and didn't even break his stride going into the door. I was like... What the fuck. It was so sad. The little boy looked just as heartbroken as I felt and I wanted to jump out of the car and give that little kid a hug. Then the car behind me honked it's horn at me and scared me. And I drove to Glendora High School.


I was walking out of my interview at Nordstroms and I saw this girl. In a hurry. She was gorgeous. And totally trendy LA. She look very very snooty and stuck up. And she almost looked pissed at something. Carrying a ton of shopping bags, just ... RUSH. And she looked at me. So I smiled at her. Just a little smile cuz I really didn't know how she'd take it. And she GRINNED back at me. Lol. I was like. WOW you are the most beautiful thing I've seen all day. And I almost wanted to give HER a hug. But she ran off too quick. In a hurry I suppose. The point is that the smile was genuine and that was awesome.
What I'm thinking is... the world balances itself out. Ya know? It's like the negative energy happens, but somewhere out there, something awesome is happening, too. Like a pretty LA girl smiling at a stranger. Or two people falling in love. Needless to say, I'm feeling a little better. I can drink water now!!! Yay!!! But the thought of food still makes me sick. I hate this. But things will turn out for the best. Cuz that trendy girl smiled at me. And I know deep down inside Matt loves me. Dammit.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.