DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

He loves me, he loves me not... he wants to fuck me!

May 09, 2004 ~ 11:16 PM

So I dunno wuts going on with Matt... One minute he thinks he loves me, another, he doesn't... And right now he loves me... But I think it's for the wrong reasons... I think he loves me cuz I'm a good fuck... That's a reason a lot of guys liked me... Cuz I was good in bed... I'm gonna be SHATTERED if this is true with Matt... *sigh* If only I could devise a way to test him.


omFgnoahsUCKs: matt...
omFgnoahsUCKs: we won't do it until i'm sure you love me...
omFgnoahsUCKs: k?
omFgnoahsUCKs: is that okay?
MattGenuineDraft: k
MattGenuineDraft: fine, no prob
omFgnoahsUCKs: i'm not into casual sex anymore
omFgnoahsUCKs: yay
omFgnoahsUCKs: <3
MattGenuineDraft: lol
MattGenuineDraft: im pretty sure i am now thouh
MattGenuineDraft: so mer
MattGenuineDraft: like, cuz you are right
MattGenuineDraft: why would i feel nervous if i didnt care about you
MattGenuineDraft: and why wouldnt i be able to eat a few days ago
omFgnoahsUCKs: yeah
omFgnoahsUCKs: <3
MattGenuineDraft: and why couldnt i jus block you out of my life if i really did
MattGenuineDraft: ugh
omFgnoahsUCKs: cuz u love me
omFgnoahsUCKs: lol
MattGenuineDraft: so im pretty sure its real
omFgnoahsUCKs: duh
MattGenuineDraft: yea
MattGenuineDraft: derr
MattGenuineDraft: meh
omFgnoahsUCKs: i juss hafta make YOu see it
MattGenuineDraft: its jus logical
omFgnoahsUCKs: cuz u still won't say "i love you"
MattGenuineDraft: lol

So mother's day went by okay... I'm getting along well with my Mother right now because I'm doing a good job of pretending she doens't exist... to preoccupied with getting Matt to love me again!!! =( My mom is doing better... she fluctuates between liking Matt and hating his guts... We decided that guys are just stupid... And I decided that if Matt really does break my heart... I'm gonna go for women... I'm bisexual ANYWAY. So what the hell... I haven't gotten my heart broken by a woman, YET. LOL. But I know in my heart... I'll still want Matt... I'll always love Matt.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.