DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling apprehensive/nervous/light.
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Brian Seekatz revisited

May 13, 2003 ~ 2:10 AM

So Brian calls me. He is most totally interested in dating me. Long distance? He doesn't care. He's making bank now. He's got the money. I've been awake since 10 AM two days ago. The 11th. I took a 30 minute nap today. That was nice. Yeah... Brian is totally blowing my mind. He's totally talking about me moving back down to LA and living with him. He invited me to some Longs meeting thing where they all go to Palm Springs and stuff for chilling and business. Like a mini vacation but they're working. He invited me to go with him. Me out of dozens of girls who would love to be with him. He is making so much money, now. He's gonna buy a house. He just bought a new car. Audi A4 CVT. Damn. He's got it going on... He's offering to pay for a plane ticket down to LA so I can visit. He even said something about finishing school down there then coming up here to find me. Getting a place up here. Me moving in with him and not having to pay for anything. I just don't get it. He always seemed so out of reach... and now he's asking for me. He wants to date me... I still think this is a dream... I mean, I've had a crush on this boy since I was 12 and him 17. And now, 6 years later, he decides that of all the women in the world he wants me? Something must be going on. Something fishy, you know? He seems so genuine but he's gotta be fucking with my head. Things like this just don't happen. Lol. It's like a miracle. I'm suddenly just totally over Ben. Lol. Not over Noah. Never over Noah. I'll laugh so hard if I fall in love with Brian though. Rich, cocky mother fucker. Who knows he's hot. Who knows I want him. Maybe he's got AIDS or something. Lol. Iono. Man. Ugh. Lol. My convo with Jen right after Brian called:

OMFG Noah sucks: guess who just called me!!!

Auto response from XlamationPoint: I am away from my computer right now.

XlamationPoint: er..... noah?
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: iunno
XlamationPoint: ben
XlamationPoint: God?
XlamationPoint: perhaps... your cat
XlamationPoint: er... a horny HIV positive primate....
OMFG Noah sucks: Brian Seekatz from Longs with the gorgeous green eyes that are not contacts
XlamationPoint: oh
XlamationPoint: man
XlamationPoint: i was WAY off
OMFG Noah sucks: that's even better, huh!?!?
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: eh not better than the horny monkey w/aids
XlamationPoint: but it beats all the others
OMFG Noah sucks: dude
OMFG Noah sucks: he's like... almost as obsessed with me as i am with him
XlamationPoint: WHAT!!
OMFG Noah sucks: he was talking about moving in together
XlamationPoint: whoa..
OMFG Noah sucks: and buying me a fucking car
OMFG Noah sucks: and coming up to see me
XlamationPoint: hahaha
XlamationPoint: omg
XlamationPoint: wtf
OMFG Noah sucks: and coming up and working at the longs up here
OMFG Noah sucks: and all this shit
XlamationPoint: so he just forgets about you for 6938635 years and then he's in love with you?
OMFG Noah sucks: and like how when i go down there he's gonna come pick me up and sweep me off my feet and take me out to a nice dinner and sweep me off my feet
XlamationPoint: oooh sweep you off your feet TWICE?
XlamationPoint: damn thats pretty neat
OMFG Noah sucks: i promise you i asked him about 6938635 times whether or not he's just fucking with me and he swears he's not
XlamationPoint: haha
XlamationPoint: perhaps he was high?
OMFG Noah sucks: the second time would prolly be sweeping me off my feet and onto my back... on a bed
OMFG Noah sucks: he's not the stoner
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: that was Mike
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: haha
XlamationPoint: true
XlamationPoint: mike had gorgeous eyes too
OMFG Noah sucks: oh yes
XlamationPoint: KAITLYN START WORKING OUT YOU GOTTS GET THIN N SEXY AGAIN
OMFG Noah sucks: he did
OMFG Noah sucks: I KNOW!!!
XlamationPoint: haha
OMFG Noah sucks: Brian's been working out...
OMFG Noah sucks: he's all cut now
XlamationPoint: oooh
OMFG Noah sucks: with like a 6 pack
XlamationPoint: *gasp*
XlamationPoint: holy shit kat
OMFG Noah sucks: and he sez that even he thinks he looks sexy now
OMFG Noah sucks: OMFG!!!!!!!!
OMFG Noah sucks: GRA!!!
XlamationPoint: hahaha
XlamationPoint: dude he's ALWAYS been sexy
OMFG Noah sucks: i know
OMFG Noah sucks: but now he finally believes me
XlamationPoint: i wonder if he's even considered the fact that just because he's better looking doesnt mean you are too
XlamationPoint: perhaps he thinks his working out affected you as well?
XlamationPoint: omg
XlamationPoint: kat
XlamationPoint: GYM
XlamationPoint: MEMBERSHIP
XlamationPoint: NOW
OMFG Noah sucks: I KNOW!!!
OMFG Noah sucks: gra!!!
OMFG Noah sucks: =((((((((
XlamationPoint: hahaha
XlamationPoint: no need to diet
XlamationPoint: youre already veg
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: unless you eat fattening vegetables
XlamationPoint: for shame, kaitlyn
XlamationPoint: and i am happy to see you are over noah
XlamationPoint: and hate him, not to mention
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: i could go bulemic
XlamationPoint: oooh
XlamationPoint: nice!
XlamationPoint: fuck yourself more EVEN MORE!
OMFG Noah sucks: anorexia sucks though
OMFG Noah sucks: bulemia works
OMFG Noah sucks: well how else!
XlamationPoint: damn i thought it couldnt get any worse than where you were
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: you know i have a bad heart
OMFG Noah sucks: gym would kill me
XlamationPoint: but an EATING DISORDER
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: your heart is fine
XlamationPoint: your heart wants brian
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: well
XlamationPoint: that may be your vagina
OMFG Noah sucks: yes
XlamationPoint: but your heart, i'm sure, is willing to work for it
OMFG Noah sucks: my pussy wants vagina
OMFG Noah sucks: noah is my heart
XlamationPoint: ...
OMFG Noah sucks: =P
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: noah does not want brian
XlamationPoint: your pussy... wants vagina
OMFG Noah sucks: cuz he's an asshole
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: my pussy wants... brian
XlamationPoint: there you go
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: my finger wants vagina
OMFG Noah sucks: jk
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: whoa
XlamationPoint: oh GOD
OMFG Noah sucks: being bi is sorta creepy to me sometimes
XlamationPoint: yeh
XlamationPoint: GOOD
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: have you jacked off a chick?
XlamationPoint: wait wait
XlamationPoint: i dont want to know
OMFG Noah sucks: you don't wanna know
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: yeh
OMFG Noah sucks: told ya
XlamationPoint: haha
OMFG Noah sucks: HAHAHHA
OMFG Noah sucks: OMG BRIAN!!!
XlamationPoint: i'm not brian
OMFG Noah sucks: you have no idea what kinda annoyingly weird noises im making out of frustration right now
XlamationPoint: where does he live right now?
OMFG Noah sucks: dude i'm fat!!!
OMFG Noah sucks: he still lives where he did
XlamationPoint: he lives in dude i'm fat?
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: where did he live?
OMFG Noah sucks: he now works in the Longs in West Covina at the Eastland shopping center
OMFG Noah sucks: Um.. Duarte I believe
OMFG Noah sucks: He got a new car
XlamationPoint: oh i see
OMFG Noah sucks: a little Audi
XlamationPoint: oooh
XlamationPoint: what was his old one
OMFG Noah sucks: he wants to move in with me
OMFG Noah sucks: his old one was either an Audi or a Subaru
XlamationPoint: GASP
XlamationPoint: he had a SUBARU?
XlamationPoint: holy SHIT
XlamationPoint: is he fuckin RICH?
XlamationPoint: those are so sexy!
XlamationPoint: audi's are cute too
OMFG Noah sucks: he's fucking sexy
XlamationPoint: but a SUBARU?
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: he deserves the car
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: yeh did he really have it?
XlamationPoint: my friend alex has one
XlamationPoint: silver
OMFG Noah sucks: see then there are people like that one guy Steve who drove a subaru to make up for non-sexiness
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: w/bronze rims
XlamationPoint: i hate bronze rims
OMFG Noah sucks: me too
XlamationPoint: specially on a silver car
XlamationPoint: but still
OMFG Noah sucks: not as much as gold rims
XlamationPoint: shows she's effing rich
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: gold rims are worse
XlamationPoint: yup
XlamationPoint: wait you actually remember one of your past guys?
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: shich one was this?
XlamationPoint: which**
OMFG Noah sucks: shut up
OMFG Noah sucks: the ugly one
XlamationPoint: haha
OMFG Noah sucks: who had a cute brother
XlamationPoint: errr
XlamationPoint: did i meet him?
OMFG Noah sucks: raver
OMFG Noah sucks: yes
OMFG Noah sucks: he had pretty eyes
OMFG Noah sucks: i met him at farmer's market
XlamationPoint: the one that lived by glendora ave.?
OMFG Noah sucks: he lived sorta down the street from dt
OMFG Noah sucks: yeah
OMFG Noah sucks: him
OMFG Noah sucks: he drove the sexiest car
XlamationPoint: ooooh
OMFG Noah sucks: stick shift... mmm...
XlamationPoint: omg
XlamationPoint: he had a subaru?
XlamationPoint: i think i SAT IN IT
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: omg my days before giving a shit about cars... i was so oblivious to the fact that your boys had CARS
OMFG Noah sucks: that's why i had the boys, sweetie
OMFG Noah sucks: that's liek the only reason i had steve
XlamationPoint: haha
XlamationPoint: how sad
OMFG Noah sucks: cuz he has a hot car
XlamationPoint: no you actually liked him
OMFG Noah sucks: it made up for his unhotness
OMFG Noah sucks: i know
OMFG Noah sucks: i did
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: i found him cuzza the car, though
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: he was a raver?
XlamationPoint: what kinda audi does brian have?
OMFG Noah sucks: i didn't ask
OMFG Noah sucks: i should
OMFG Noah sucks: he's got good taste in cars, though
XlamationPoint: yes you really should
OMFG Noah sucks: that boy makes bank
OMFG Noah sucks: he's like rick
OMFG Noah sucks: rich
OMFG Noah sucks: cuz he's manager
XlamationPoint: from working at longs?
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: oooh
XlamationPoint: got promoted?
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: and he lives with parents and doesn't hafta pay rent or utilities
XlamationPoint: nice
OMFG Noah sucks: so he's totally full on the head of that store at Eastland Shopping CEnter.
XlamationPoint: how cute

Auto response from OMFG Noah sucks: Nope, I'm not here, either. You can find me here, though. If that's not good enough track down my cell phone number somehow.

OMFG Noah sucks: i can't believe that he totally digs me
XlamationPoint: haha
XlamationPoint: i bet those were his own words?
OMFG Noah sucks: yeah
OMFG Noah sucks: why
OMFG Noah sucks: ...
OMFG Noah sucks: ?
XlamationPoint: "i totally dig you"
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: thats funny
OMFG Noah sucks: yeah
OMFG Noah sucks: he cutie
OMFG Noah sucks: i miss him...
OMFG Noah sucks: you know i never even got to kiss him? and he's the one i wanted to whole fucking time
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: yes i know that
OMFG Noah sucks: SUCKS!!!
OMFG Noah sucks: grrr....
OMFG Noah sucks: stupid man
XlamationPoint: haha
XlamationPoint: yeh he always acted frightened of you
OMFG Noah sucks: i know!!
OMFG Noah sucks: wtf!!!
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: like sometimes when i went there alone he'd be all flirty
OMFG Noah sucks: and stuff...
OMFG Noah sucks: and he confused me a whole lot
OMFG Noah sucks: you know?
XlamationPoint: yeh he only flirted when i wasnt there
XlamationPoint: so i always stayed home for you
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: awww
OMFG Noah sucks: thanks
OMFG Noah sucks: i felt as if you didn't believe me that he even did
OMFG Noah sucks: but he did smack dung it
OMFG Noah sucks: god damn he did something once i almost had a heart attack right there in the store. or an orgasm... whichever was gonna cum first. lol
XlamationPoint: hahaha
XlamationPoint: what'd he do?
OMFG Noah sucks: i'm not gonna talk about it
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: :-X
XlamationPoint: ...
XlamationPoint: tell me
OMFG Noah sucks: ..
XlamationPoint: oh conme on kat
XlamationPoint: i took pictures of you
XlamationPoint: NAKED
OMFG Noah sucks: lets just say my heart was beating so hard i couldn't hear him speak
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: and that gave me no idea whatsoever as to what he did
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: good
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: it wasnt even anything
XlamationPoint: then why cant you tell me
OMFG Noah sucks: it was just very special to me cuz... oh man
XlamationPoint: ...
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: he just touched me
OMFG Noah sucks: like when he hugged me
XlamationPoint: its kinda hard to not touch when being hugged
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: he let his hand trail down my side to the side of my leg
XlamationPoint: ooh
XlamationPoint: i see
XlamationPoint: he was prolly hard
OMFG Noah sucks: and when his hand was at my thigh/butt he's like i'd like to get under there. i was in a skirt
XlamationPoint: now that we know he waned you
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: wow
OMFG Noah sucks: he most definitely was
XlamationPoint: he SAID that?
OMFG Noah sucks: something like that
XlamationPoint: hahaha
OMFG Noah sucks: and i was like "what?!?!" and he was like nothing
OMFG Noah sucks: and he left
OMFG Noah sucks: and i was left there panting
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: hahaha
XlamationPoint: thats great
OMFG Noah sucks: it was HORRIBLE
OMFG Noah sucks: god he's so hot...
XlamationPoint: yup
OMFG Noah sucks: lithe but cut... ::drool::
OMFG Noah sucks: wud u think i should do?
OMFG Noah sucks: charlie wants me to move back to LA
OMFG Noah sucks: brian wants me back down there
OMFG Noah sucks: mommy and daddy want me back down there not like that matters to me
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: aaaw
XlamationPoint: are you gunna take my room?
XlamationPoint: (i'm jk)
OMFG Noah sucks: i'm gonna live with brian
XlamationPoint: what??
XlamationPoint: dont he live with his rents?
OMFG Noah sucks: he's making bank now
OMFG Noah sucks: he sed if i go find him we'll move somewhere together
XlamationPoint: you sure he was for real?
OMFG Noah sucks: he sed he was
OMFG Noah sucks: but then he sed that in three years he wouldn't mind coming up here to live with me
OMFG Noah sucks: he just wants to finish school
OMFG Noah sucks: he totally could work at the Longs here
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: i see
OMFG Noah sucks: we have two
OMFG Noah sucks: they are 2 minutes away from each other driving
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: wow
OMFG Noah sucks: i can't believe it
OMFG Noah sucks: it's taken me 6 years to get into brian's pants
OMFG Noah sucks: i'm not really in them yet but still
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: if you come back down here
XlamationPoint: bring me alcohol regularly
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: what?!?!?!
OMFG Noah sucks: since when did you become an alchy
XlamationPoint: haha
XlamationPoint: i'm not
XlamationPoint: not til you come down
OMFG Noah sucks: good!
OMFG Noah sucks: what?!?!?!
XlamationPoint: for the time being
XlamationPoint: i only have access to alcohol at parties
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: which is not often
OMFG Noah sucks: you are not gonna become a fucking alcoholic like me, jen
XlamationPoint: but i WANT IT
OMFG Noah sucks: no way
XlamationPoint: no no
OMFG Noah sucks: i'm serious
XlamationPoint: i'm not in any way going to become like you
OMFG Noah sucks: you can have some smirnoff ice er skyy blue once in a purple moon but no getting drunk
XlamationPoint: your fucked up-ness has inspired me to promise myself i will NEVER get drunk
OMFG Noah sucks: GOOD!!!
XlamationPoint: yeh
XlamationPoint: long time ago
XlamationPoint: at parties
XlamationPoint: i only drink enough to ger buzzed
XlamationPoint: get**
OMFG Noah sucks: purple moons occur when Kats are present
OMFG Noah sucks: lol
XlamationPoint: when i can still think straight
XlamationPoint: n then i stop
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: yeah
OMFG Noah sucks: when i'm drunk i can still do calculus, though
OMFG Noah sucks: so yeha
XlamationPoint: yeh i am a good girl
XlamationPoint: you have traumatized me
XlamationPoint: lol
OMFG Noah sucks: good!
XlamationPoint: lol

Auto response from OMFG Noah sucks: monologue...

XlamationPoint: but yeh
XlamationPoint: you GOOBER

Auto response from OMFG Noah sucks: monologue...

XlamationPoint: i just took a pie in the face for your friend
XlamationPoint: lol
XlamationPoint: gnight

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.