DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

he talked to me on AIM!!!

May 13, 2004 ~ 11:50 PM

Me and Matt are gonna work out. I know it. He told me. Granted he changes his mind a lot. But I believe him. Cuz yeah... I believe in me and him... that "US" factor that was Matt and Kitty. He says he'll come back to me in July if [blank] but if not he'll come back to me in August. And he'll love me again. *yay* He also told me he'd try not to fuck anyone in Costa Rica. I didn't believe him but it eased my pain a little. So yeah... I bribed him with sexual favors. Lol. I think it'll work. I don't think he'll fuck anyone. Or kiss anyone for that matter. But if he does, his reward is not as fun. Mer. That's the way I'd take care of my kids. If yer naughty you don't get rewards. Sure the rewards will be different. But hey. I won't ever hit my kids... I won't discipline them like my parents did me. No way. I believe in positive reenforcement! If yer good, you get a reward. If yer bad, you don't. Hey, it usually works for daddy. Lol. Well... he's not the daddy yet. But if ever I wree to have kids, it'll be with Matt Duncan. Mine. My babydollie. *sigh* I love that kid so much. And the pain is going away a little... cuz he talked to me on AIM tonight *gasp* and it was very very good for me. I'm in a better mood now. Actually... I'm hungry. OMG. I'M HUNGRY!!!! I'm NEVER hungry anymore... I've been having to FORCE food into me... and force myself to now throw up. It's sorta gross. Cuz sometimes it's comin up and I swallow it and it tastes SO gross... I mean... ew. Lol. He's still not coming down tomorrow but he will on monday or tuesday. So yeah... that takes care of that. But dude... I'm hungry... Imma take advantage of this and eat something. Ha. God I'm so in love with him... why why why. After he'd let me die. I still love him. He's still my heart and soul. I'm so fucking pathetic. But yeah... I'm in a significantly better mood now! I'm so glad he IMed me. Made me feel less dead inside and such. And hungry... oh yeah... anywho... no more thinking of things cuz then I'll juss get depressed again... Imma go EAT!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.