DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I NEED A FUCKING GUN

May 15, 2004 ~ 4:17 PM

I can't stop crying. So I hear from Rough today that Matt and Nikki have been gettin real close lately. Okay. Nikki thinks Matt is hot and has been trying to hook up with him FOREVER. And Matt's not answering my text messages. He's with her RIGHT NOW. I feel so fucking sick to my stomach. Just when the pain was starting to ease up a bit. He does this. He told me he couldn't come down today because he has "important family shit" to do. And he's fucking hanging out with NIKKI. What the FUCK? God I'm in so much pain right now. I can't stop crying. He won't answer any of my texts. He won't tell me when I'm coming down. Or why he's with that girl. And here I thought I was getting better. And that my heart couldn't break anymore. Boy did I underestimate Matt. I need a fucking gun.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.