DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Convo with Jon

May 23, 2004 ~ 3:24 AM

So I saw my friend Jon online tonight... He's usually at work at this time... Or sleeping when I'm awake... Turns out he got time off work cuz he met a wonderful girl and he dunno if she'll call and he's like... all depressed and bothered... by the situation... So I talked to him a long time about that... Then this:

FckStartMyHeart: i remember beign single and lonely
FckStartMyHeart: now i'm not single... and lonely
FckStartMyHeart: i dunno which is worse...
FckStartMyHeart: wut say u?
Psy1282: personally the loneliness is the killer end
FckStartMyHeart: yeh
FckStartMyHeart: the front is jus. not important.
Psy1282: don't be depressed and bothered silly gurl your the one with the faith in love and all.... you should be not worrying at all
FckStartMyHeart: =)
FckStartMyHeart: ugh
FckStartMyHeart: the problem is that HE doesn't
FckStartMyHeart: and it REALLY hurts
FckStartMyHeart: no matter how much faith i have in him... it still hurts me
FckStartMyHeart: a lot
Psy1282: it just takes some guys long time to realize what it is that they really have..... just hope that he doesn't realize before its to late.... and either way he'll come crawling back
FckStartMyHeart: ha
FckStartMyHeart: i don't want that tho
FckStartMyHeart: i want mutual love
FckStartMyHeart: and thriving
FckStartMyHeart: and devotion
FckStartMyHeart: Noah came crawlign back
FckStartMyHeart: and i sorta jus... felt sorry for him...
FckStartMyHeart: like here's this puppy that sez i kicked him when i really haven't
FckStartMyHeart: but i feel bad anyway
FckStartMyHeart: just at the thought of any puppy being kicked
FckStartMyHeart: u kno?
Psy1282: well that is where you made the mistake....you can't always let them get the best of you.... if you were smart you would understand that you have all the power
Psy1282: women always have the power in the relationship
Psy1282: unfortunately you let yourself get kicked around and get fooled into thinking its your fault
FckStartMyHeart: ...
FckStartMyHeart: but it is
Psy1282: let me tell you something sweetie.... its not your fault when they fuck up
FckStartMyHeart: lol
FckStartMyHeart: no no... I fucked up
FckStartMyHeart: a lot
FckStartMyHeart: with Noah
FckStartMyHeart: and now with Matt
Psy1282: you sleepin around on em
Psy1282: ?
FckStartMyHeart: trying real damned hard to put the pieces back together again but the 400 miles between us ain't helpin
FckStartMyHeart: FUCK NO
FckStartMyHeart: i would NEVER
FckStartMyHeart: actually...
FckStartMyHeart: the idea sickens me
Psy1282: than how could you possibly have fucked up
FckStartMyHeart: i talked to Noah
FckStartMyHeart: and wanted to be his friend
FckStartMyHeart: cuz i didn't wanna hurt him like he hurt me
FckStartMyHeart: but in doing htat
FckStartMyHeart: i hurt matt
FckStartMyHeart: Noah being in love with me still... the crawling back thing... u kno
Psy1282: well that is matt's own psychosematic problem
FckStartMyHeart: and the thign is... i was jus wishing matt would trust me
FckStartMyHeart: and yeh...
FckStartMyHeart: ugh
FckStartMyHeart: no
FckStartMyHeart: cuz i hurt him
FckStartMyHeart: i kno i did
Psy1282: if he can't understand that you love him and wouldn't do anything to hurt him than its his own thing
FckStartMyHeart: but i've left him before
FckStartMyHeart: in the beginning
FckStartMyHeart: 3 months into my relationship with matt...
FckStartMyHeart: noah came crawling back
FckStartMyHeart: and convinced me
FckStartMyHeart: that if i didn't try agn with him
FckStartMyHeart: that i would regret it forever
FckStartMyHeart: etc etc
Psy1282: or you just say fuck u to noah.... because if he is going to cause so much turbulence in a relationship that actually means something he isn't worth it
FckStartMyHeart: yeah
FckStartMyHeart: i told him that i'm not talkin to him anymore
FckStartMyHeart: and he told me fine then i don't love u anymore
FckStartMyHeart: and i'm just like... okay
FckStartMyHeart: y cudn't u do that BEFORE
FckStartMyHeart: ugh
FckStartMyHeart: guys
FckStartMyHeart: er not guys... jus noah
Psy1282: always realize when its gone how really good it was for them
FckStartMyHeart: noah and his fucking obsessive compulsive bi-polarity
FckStartMyHeart: lol
FckStartMyHeart: yeah
FckStartMyHeart: three times
FckStartMyHeart: this last time
Psy1282: see than he is just really not worth it
FckStartMyHeart: was the 4th time he came back
FckStartMyHeart: he offered Matt a million dollars to break up with me
FckStartMyHeart: and he woulda done it too
FckStartMyHeart: he woulda sold every single fuckin thing he owned
Psy1282: one strike and they are out rule is the best way to hand the ex game
FckStartMyHeart: to get a million dollars
FckStartMyHeart: LOL
FckStartMyHeart: one strike
FckStartMyHeart: shit
Psy1282: you laugh but I am serious
FckStartMyHeart: i'm on my third strike with matt
FckStartMyHeart: i left him for noah and he took me back
FckStartMyHeart: that was a month into the relatioship
Psy1282: if they are an ex it means they already had their chance if they fuck up the second time.... it aint worth it
FckStartMyHeart: then we broke up cuz i moved back down here
FckStartMyHeart: 3 months into the relationship
FckStartMyHeart: and he came down here after a week, convinced me to move up with him
FckStartMyHeart: so that's the second time
FckStartMyHeart: and then i fucked up two weeks ago goin to see Noah
FckStartMyHeart: and he took me back yet again
FckStartMyHeart: so me... i am on my third fuckin strike
Psy1282: see the only problem I see is NOAH
FckStartMyHeart: tis why i am TERRIFIED
FckStartMyHeart: dammit
FckStartMyHeart: lol
FckStartMyHeart: yeh
FckStartMyHeart: he's gone now
FckStartMyHeart: but then there's my past
FckStartMyHeart: Matt decided he'd read my hand written diary
FckStartMyHeart: and found out some stuff i did with guys in the past
Psy1282: oo no good
FckStartMyHeart: and he almost broke up with me again
FckStartMyHeart: but didn't
FckStartMyHeart: cuz i convinced him not to
FckStartMyHeart: god
FckStartMyHeart: that was hard
Psy1282: thats his own fault if can't understand that you have a past....everyone has a past
FckStartMyHeart: the hardest thing in the world i ever did was to let him drive away three days ago... i wanted to jus hold onto him
FckStartMyHeart: cuz i know once he was 400 miles away frm me again he'd jus concentrate on the negative
FckStartMyHeart: and forget all our love
FckStartMyHeart: yeh...
FckStartMyHeart: he feels betrayed tho
FckStartMyHeart: cuz i didn't tell him about the things i did
Psy1282: oh bother
FckStartMyHeart: cuz usually, if i say anything bout boys inmy past
FckStartMyHeart: he gets PISSED
FckStartMyHeart: and yells at me
FckStartMyHeart: "kat why do u tell me this shit" "i dun wanan know that kinda shit, kat"
FckStartMyHeart: etc etc
Psy1282: well I dunno what to tell you....
FckStartMyHeart: but see, he'd asked me specifically one time, if i'd done anything with my friend greg while me an dhim were broken up while i was down here
FckStartMyHeart: and i din't know if i shud tell him
FckStartMyHeart: cuz he'd jus yell at me
FckStartMyHeart: so i told him i kissed greg
FckStartMyHeart: but dint tell him i tried to give him head
FckStartMyHeart: cuz well... i din't think he'd wanna kno that
FckStartMyHeart: it's hard for me to judge
FckStartMyHeart: cuz he jus yells at me usually when i say anything like that
FckStartMyHeart: but mer
FckStartMyHeart: i fucked up
FckStartMyHeart: i know i did
Psy1282: what does it matter if you were broken u
Psy1282: up
FckStartMyHeart: because
FckStartMyHeart: he'd taken me back
FckStartMyHeart: and he'd asked me
FckStartMyHeart: i don't think it matters
FckStartMyHeart: because when i tried to do it, i couldn't
FckStartMyHeart: cuz greg wanted me to give him head
FckStartMyHeart: but i dind't
FckStartMyHeart: cuz i cudn't...
FckStartMyHeart: i loved matt too much
FckStartMyHeart: even tho we weren't really together
FckStartMyHeart: *sigh*
FckStartMyHeart: id on't cheat on my boyfriends... cuz i CAN'T
Psy1282: well than there was no foul matt is just a little reactinoary
FckStartMyHeart: when i love someone
FckStartMyHeart: it disgusts me to be with anyone else
FckStartMyHeart: yeh... but he's hurting so bad
FckStartMyHeart: he feels so betrayed
FckStartMyHeart: i jus wanna hold him
FckStartMyHeart: and make his pain go away
FckStartMyHeart: but when he's up there so far from me, he jus keeps thinkin about it
FckStartMyHeart: and makes himself more pissed
FckStartMyHeart: and then he won't even TALK to me
FckStartMyHeart: let alone say things like "i love you"
FckStartMyHeart: which scares me cuz then i think he's gonna leave me agn
FckStartMyHeart: GRA!!!!
FckStartMyHeart: *frustrated*
FckStartMyHeart: i feel so fuckin helpless
Psy1282: I can understand that
Psy1282: its unfortunate that guys can be so outta wack and over react to stuff
Psy1282: but thats all a part of growin up I guess and mannin up
FckStartMyHeart: yeah
FckStartMyHeart: he's just a little boy
FckStartMyHeart: he's so cute tho
FckStartMyHeart: jus turned 18 and i love him to death
Psy1282: no wonder he has soooo many hang ups
Psy1282: lotsa growin up to do
FckStartMyHeart: lol
FckStartMyHeart: yeh
FckStartMyHeart: tearin me apart tho
FckStartMyHeart: eesh
Psy1282: well sorry babe but its time I try and get some sleep
Psy1282: clear my head or something
FckStartMyHeart: *sigh*
FckStartMyHeart: okies
FckStartMyHeart: dream good dreams
FckStartMyHeart: she'll call, k?
Psy1282: hope you do too.... don't lose faith
Psy1282: for both of us
Psy1282: I still hope you are right
Psy1282: goodnight
FckStartMyHeart: <3
I was so happy earlier today... I was feeling so loved and such... And then I was talkin on the phone with Matt and he got annoyed... Cuz I really wanted to hear him say "I love you" and he wasn't sayin it so I kept keepin him on the phone cuz I wanted to hear it... *sigh* I feel bad cuz he has work really early in the morning and it was already 1. I am so needy. But I just need love. I don't ever really need anything else... it's very weird. I just need Matt... to love me... well, that and I need to know that I'm not ever gonna lose him again... And that it's forever... I mean, I have so much faith in him... I have so much faith in us and in love... but he keeps trying to kick the shit outta my hope. And then he goes and does things like drive me crazy... like he'll totally turn me on over the phone even though he won't be able to do anything about it when I'm all wet and horny... Like he talks dirty to me and just LAFFS at me. Ugh... It just makes me miss him more and makes me wish I were with him... near him... I need to be near him so bad.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.