DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I'm worried sick and hella stressed

June 20, 2004 ~ 10:28 PM

I think it's making my hair fall out. And I think it's making me wanna eat a lot of fattening foods like chocolate, cookies, and ice cream...
I don't even really wanna talk about it. I feel it all day and I think it all day and I hurt all fucking day. So this entry is short. Because the pain and worry is stagnant and really not worth typing about.

If he fucks someone else, I will be shattered.

If he dies, I will kill myself.

He is my HEART.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.