DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling pissed and frusrated.
~I look tired and hurt at the moment.
~I am listening to Everything I Do, I Do It For You resung by New Found Glory right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

god fucking dammit

July 04, 2003 ~ 11:09 PM

Noah updated his diary again. And I still can't fucking get into it. I just wanna know how he's doing. I mean it's nice knowing that he is alive... But I wanna know what's going on. How's my heart doing, Noah? Are you taking care of it til when I get it back? When I get you back? I'm so fucking pissed at him. I still cannot believe he's doing this to me. What is he trying to prove? He's such a fucking pussy he can't even face it. He can't face me. Ugh. I'm almost disgusted with him because I know him and he's doing this cuz he thinks it's the ONLY WAY. And it's like... not. Lol. Yeah... I wanna go see Trent Kitty... but I can't find him. Fucking fourth of july. I worked today and it was so fucking busy. Ridiculous, yeah. Totally ridiculous. Patriotic people all in red white and blue. I saw when they started with the fire works and I wondered if Noah was watching the same fire works. I wonder if he gives a fuck about me; if he knows how much he's hurting me. I wonder if Trent Kitty will actually like me when we meet. I wonder if we'll like the Twix ice cream. I wonder if he'll take my heart from Noah and break it also. If it can be broken anymore. That is... I dunno... I'm just fucked anyway. No matter what I do. No matter how hard I try. I'm just fucked until Noah comes back to me. Trent Kitty asked me if I'm over Noah. I don't know the answer to that question. I don't know anything. I don't know who I love or how I love or what love really is anymore or if love even exists. Cuz if there really was such a thing as true love, it would have been what me and Noah was. And true love conquers all. True love never dies. Right? Yeah... True love... Trent Kitty... Travis... True love=Tragedy

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.