DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

*sniff sniff*

July 16, 2004 ~ 9:55 AM

I think I'm allergic to something I keep sneezing. Or maybe I need to stop dressing like such a skank to make Matt happy. =P

Things have been absolutely wonderful with me and Matt. Cept for when he does stupid shit and I get angry at him and then he gets pissed that I'm angry at him but we work it out. And dear lord we have great sex afterwards. Lol. Little things that he does jus annoy me and I'm not gonna put up with it this time around. I love that kid but he does need to grow up! He left SO many bruises on me; chomping me all the time. Lol. Yeh it's been really wonderful. Once we move in together it'll be perfect. I can't wait to be able to fall asleep in that boy's arms again. I found a place to move into. A house in Watsonville with 4 girls. One of them is a co-worker of mine. I'm so excited and can't wait to move in!!! It's a big house. Now to find a bed... Lol. And get my mini-fridge back up here! Hmmm... Yeah iono... =P I've gotten to see Matt every single day since he's been back from Costa Rica. He loves me so much and is definitely making up for the Costa Rica bullshit. Slowly, but surely. And I will eventually forgive him completely. We are SO happy right now despite the fact that we hafta rent a hotel just to spend the night in each others' arms... and we both LIVE HERE. Lol. Saddening, really. *sigh* I am the best thing that could ever have happened to a skinny, naive, insecure, disrespectful, dispassionate little virgin football jock white boy. And the sooner his family realizes this, the better. I think Matt realizes it. Do you?

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.