DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling awesome.
~I look soggy at the moment.
~I am listening to matt being cute right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

reason #2 why i love this kid

July 27, 2003 ~ 2:20 PM

Matt is a dork. Ah, the wonders of AIM cloning. Here's a lovely conversation between my adorable little boy... and himself.


MattGenuineDraft: sup kat
KatLikesStars: hey sexy
KatLikesStars: u r the most sexiey person i have ever seen
KatLikesStars: damn u r one fine man
KatLikesStars: shiet
KatLikesStars: damn
KatLikesStars: u r even hotteer then dorian gray
MattGenuineDraft: wow
MattGenuineDraft: damn im a fine piece of meat
MattGenuineDraft: moo
MattGenuineDraft: babay
KatLikesStars: you are one sexie fucker
KatLikesStars: damn
MattGenuineDraft: oh yea baby
MattGenuineDraft: i knwo im all dat and a bag of chips
MattGenuineDraft: oh yea
MattGenuineDraft: fo sho
KatLikesStars: yea
KatLikesStars: yea u r
KatLikesStars: u r the finest pies of meat on this planet
KatLikesStars: damn
MattGenuineDraft: alright
MattGenuineDraft: fine
MattGenuineDraft: i will stop this now
MattGenuineDraft: ok
KatLikesStars: aight
KatLikesStars: just cause im beig mean
KatLikesStars: and i dont want u to do this anymore
KatLikesStars: oh
KatLikesStars: wait
KatLikesStars: i dotn care u can do whartevcer u want to do
MattGenuineDraft: nah
MattGenuineDraft: dats aight
MattGenuineDraft: my gineers are gettin tired from typein
KatLikesStars: yer gineers?
KatLikesStars: lol
KatLikesStars: fingers
KatLikesStars: dork
I've decided that nothing is gonna fuck up what I have with Matt right now. It's too... great. Yeah. Nothing. Not even the "love of my life". Reason #1 more reasons

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.