DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling sad.
~I look iono at the moment.
~I am listening to sound of water in my shower right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

saddening revelation

July 29, 2003 ~ 9:59 PM

There are things that someone would do if they were in love. And would not even consider if they weren't. I don't need Matt. I love being around him. But I don't need anyone. Right? If me and Matt were to fall in love, our relationship would be destroyed. We would have no relationship. That makes me sad. And it makes me sad that I traded shifts to get today off so I could be with Matt {he has today offically off} and I won't even get to see him at all. Circumstances. Are shitty. Life fucking sucks. And Kat is SAD again. Even though Andy made her SO HAPPY earlier by getting her a new cell phone. Fuckin A.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.