DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling shitty.
~I look naked at the moment.
~I am listening to Matt laughing behind me cuz he's a dorkus right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Yet another traumatic experience for Kaitlyn Ho

August 03, 2003 ~ 2:19 PM

so Noah opened up his diary to the public. But he got rid of all his older entries. Bah. What a dick. Lol. Please note that I can insult the fucker all I want because I am IN LOVE WITH HIM and he has put/is putting me through a whole lot of SHIT. So YOU can't diss him cuz if you do, I'll have yer ass fer breakfast. ;-P


And now we're gonna talk about a truamatic experience that occured last night that left me hungry and tired. {Only cuz my moods affect my body directly. Or maybe it's all in my mind.} So me and Matt went to Denny's where I still refuse to order apple pie a la mode due to good Noah memories that I still desperately hang onto so tightly {not really...} and we had french toast cuz it's good. And we talked to my sister on my cell phone and we're trying to get her to come up and visit again cuz I miss her and I love her and she is the only person in the world I can hang out with who doesn't remind me of Noah fuckin Dekkers. {Her and Noah didn't like each other much. They only met briefly down in LA. And LA is a different world from Santa Cruz and my sister just doesn't remind me of him where everything else does. It's like... water after drinking honey day after day. And honey is yummy... but in small doses; not to drink.} And we ate and we went to where his car is parked. Well, it was his parents' car cuz they'd needed his truck yesterday. Anywho instead of getting in and going, he directed me {very slick. =P} to the back seat instead. And we were kissing and cuddling and all that shit and there was some heavy petting going on once in a while the boy really doesn't know what he's doing in that department yet and he is just barely getting the hang of kissing though he does need to loosen up a bit and explore. Okay I'm done with that. Lol. Anyway we were juss in there messing around and then suddenly another car comes in. And Matt freaks. And some security dude comes up to the window and shines a flashlight in trying to get a good look or something. So it turns out we were parked somewhere we're not supposed to. And instead of simply writing a ticket he decided that me and Matt were prolly having sex. He asked me if I KNEW Matt... lol. Yeah Matt tried to lie and tell the guy that I'm 17 also but... you know how that doesn't work cuz when he took me aside to ask me for info... like say my BIRTHDAY i sorta told him my birthday cuz I need to LEARN how to lie. I couldn't lie to save my ass. So it went like this "So yer 18, huh? That means you were lying to me." Okay, fucker, I wasn't lying about anything, MATT sed I was 17. He forgets sometimes that I am a TERRIBLE liar. Anywho the guy handcuffs me. Gah! As if I needed that I was traumatized enough already. So yeah. He yells at me, tsk tsks me, etc. And then calls dispatch and asks them to send a cop car out! To get me! Cuz I'm a pedophile. Shit. And here I was wanting to wait for Matt to turn 18 anyway! Gah. What a fucker. Matt wanted to kick the guys ass. He was pissed... I could see it... I've never seen him angry before and it scared me... Anger scares me... Cops scare me... cops fucking love to scare me, I hate cops. My parents used to scare me all the time but now they only scare me when I'm in LA and they get angry. I don't like being scared and I was terrified. And Matt was scared for me he didn't want me to go to jail. Cuz he hates me for wanting to wait til he's 18... so he was angry that it's so unfair that I was going to jail for somethign I didn't wanna do in the first place. Of course the rent-a-cop wouldn't believe a word I said because I "lied to him about my age" and shit. Right... So yeah. Obviously he ended up letting me go. He had NOTHING on me cept my age. I feel so fucking shitty cuz last night after Andy picked me up I of course pigged out and then fell asleep on the couch. Which meant missing my Prozac which means I'm having a shitty day. Ew. But yeah... Matt came to visit me so my day will prolly get better.
OH! I have solved the mystery of the green poo... Noah would remember this... I think I definitely asked him about it. Or told him. Or hey, I might have even showed him... Lol. Anyway... It's Lucky Charms... I have green poo when I have Lucky Charms. I wonder if that happens to everyone? I wonder if Matt would check for me... Lol. Eat some Lucky Charms and then poo. =P Lol. Yeah.. wild... I know.
Oh and inanity left a note for me telling me his FTJ name. OMG that boy is SO cute!!! Teehee. He's so funny. And he's a good writer... that's sexy... =] He lives in PA, though. So that sucks. But yeah. That's awesome that I loved him before cuz of his humor and he turns out to be ADORABLE, too!!! *grin*

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.