DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling better than last night, anyway.
~I look my lost & found generation t-shirt at the moment.
~I am listening to Stories by Trapt right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

gorgeous guys who are nice make me happy

August 19, 2003 ~ 5:15 PM

Face the Jury has changed a little bit. Not all the gorgeous people shun us little people anymore. Maybe that was just Phil {sullen}. Phil; I don't think I will ever be good enough to talk to him. I will never be pretty enough or goth enough or whatever enough. But today, I've spoken to THREE beautiful guys who are just AWESOME. So nice! One is a boy I've been admiring from afar since I figured that he wouldn't ever speak to someone like ME. Another is this boy who is constantly on top ten and I thought he'd be a cocky guy but I should have known better; I mean, look at that smile! He is SO sweet! Very nice and we conversed on the FTJ messenger. There is, of course, Deacon, who I've mentioned before. I have never been so happy with an internet conversation. Lol. It was fun. I can't believe I made it onto his FAVES on FTJ!!! I'm honored and yes, surprised as all fuck. Lol. Yeah, WOW. That boy is great. And then there is this one boy. AFI fan who is not so very gorgeous like Trend or Deacon, but I've had him on my buddy list for months and months. Because I wanted to talk to him. He sounded fun and he likes smells. Plus he had nice hair. And then there's the fact that he's got an AWESOME screen name. Lol. Although I can hardly say that me and Lukas are friends, he still spoke to me and that is cool. Um... this is the loser high school Kat coming out, so awed that "cool kids" are talking to her. Lol. I'm just happy that gorgeous does not necessarily mean conceited anymore. Who knows, maybe some more of those guys on top ten aren't dicks. A girl can dream, right? Heh.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.