DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling sweepy.
~I look nuttin. at the moment.
~I am listening to myself yawn? lol right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

A boy named Jeff

August 26, 2003 ~ 4:37 AM

My darling Noah is coming up tomorrow night. Hopefully. It'll be so good to see him again. It makes losing Matt worth it. Hm. I think about Matt all the time. I mean, I still love him. But I am so head over heels in love with Noah. Puppy love fades. The stuff of romance novels... that's what me and Noah have. Lol. I mean, c'mon. OH yeah I promised him I wouldn't talk about my relationship with him in my diary. *yawn* I guess I should stop. I really hope he comes to visit me. It'll be good to see him again.


Saw this guy on my buddy list. I've never talked to him before. I guess I'd found him on FTJ and liked his profile? Iono. Anywho... I decided to look at his profile. He has a subprofile. Great. And in it, he has a journal. Even better! So I get a chance to read the thoughts of this boy who interested me enough for me to put his sn on my buddy list. It made me sad. Girl troubles. So I sorta juss started talking to his away message. And then he appeared. Lol. And we start talkin. I like him. He's cool. I very rarely find guys online who are awesome and totally platonic. Actually... I very rarely find guys anywhere who are awesome and totally platonic. This guy is special. His name is Jeff. I think me and him are gonna become real good friends. I don't care if he lives in Ohio. Lol. People are nice. And nice people don't deserve to be hurt. Mean people should not be mean to nice people. They should just all be mean to other mean people. Lol. Third grade logic. You know you love it. I wonder if Rachael will go back to Jeff. From what I hear, I don't think she deserves him at all. That's a guy who deserves a whole bunch of love. He's a good person. *yawn* And he goes to school. Frat boy but hey, there are some frat boys with hearts of gold. His taste in women, according to his faves in FTJ, is not so cliche as you'd think a frat boy would like. I mean, I'm really picky {shallow} when it comes to women... and I don't think I'd hook up with ANY of his faves. The only girl I think is hot on there is trendy-ass blondie here and mostly cuz I used to have a stomack like that. Fucking hot. Lol. She's pretty pretty. Her faves list is WAY cliche, though. The T.B. {Trendy Bitch} with all the T-Dogs {Trendy mother fuckers} on her faves. All of them are such pretty boys. Lol. Live in Abecrombie any? Okay. I'm gonna stop bitching. Lol. You know the only reason why I bag on that kinda pplz is cuz they hate me. People like them look down on the normal people like me who don't wear enough make-up or clothing labels. Meh. I'm over it. It juss pisses me off that this wonderful guy... Iono. All his faves wear too much make-up. No wonder he can't see what's inside. Lol. Wow... when did I get so mean? You'd think that I'd get nice again cuz I gots Noah back. I have my heart back. =] I'm just bitter cuz all the trendy popular people ignored me for 15 years of my life {the first 2 don't count and the last 2 have been spent far away from them...}, cept to copy my homework, and now they try to talk to me like we were best friends in high school. Lol. It's like... um... I'M NOT WORTHY OF YOUR ATTENTION, REMEMBER?!?! lol. Wow. I'm hungry. Imma go sleepies now. Lol. That made a whole lotta sense, didn't it? =P Hey. Funny thought: Jeff just went off to class... and here I am going off to bed. >^_ _^<

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.