DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling FAT.
~I look nothing at the moment.
~I am listening to For You I Will by Monica right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Ugh. I'm FAT!!!!

September 23, 2003 ~ 1:46 AM

The Bodyfat Percentage (BF%) of a 65 inch female with a 13.2 inch neck, a 27.5 inch waist and 31 inch hips is 15%. Recommended BF% for a woman is 22%.

Your weight is: 113 pounds

Your sex is: Female

Your Body Fat percentage is: 15

Your Lean Body Mass is: 96 pounds

Your 'Ideal' weight is: 117 pounds

Your activity factor is: 0.76


So according to this site not only am I not fat, but I'm underweight. What the fuck do THEY know. Have they SEEN MY FAT ASS STOMACH?!?!?! Ugh. Just the idea of gaining 4 more pounds disgusts me. And I am 15% FAT. Gross!!! *whine* Gr. Anorexia is NOT the answer. I know. But I might go back on the Slimfast plan. And start going to the gym again. I haven't. Since Noah. Cuz I'd gone to the gym with him. And now... ::growl:: And all this fat depression. Just because some random Friendster in my Gallery wants to meet girls with 0% body fat. And so that left me wondering about me. Gah. 15%! I wonder if Matt has any fat on his body cept his head. Okay... that was a joke. Lol. Wow... I almost fell asleep at a decent hour tonight. Matt was here, holding me. It felt so yummy. Mmmm... Yeah. Then he left cuzza his fucking curfew. So I couldn't sleep again. LOL. OMG Kat. What is the MATTER with you?!?! This morning I was trying to email Aaron from the Boardwalk and I could not type my last name after 8 tries. So I decided it was time for sleep. So I took just one of my sleeping pills. And off I went into la la land. It was good. I slept from about 9A to almost 5P. Wonderful. I guess that could hold me over for a few more days? Lol. Eesh. My darling Matt got mad at me for my entry last night. He gets insanely jealous of Noah. And then he did the "you better not have sex with that one guy" thing, too. He's so cute. Possesiveness makes me love him more. It's weird. Is it cheating if the guy has the same name? Lol. What about if yer not even really dating? When other guys hit on me, I don't really give a shit. They can do what they want. Just as long as they don't get huffy that I don't participate. I can't cheat on Matt. Matt's my friend. But I'm just honestly not interested in... well... anyone. I wish people could understand that. I mean, if you say "No I don't have a boyfriend" guys take is as a fucking invitation. Get a clue. I should find a shirt that sez "Single, but not looking". Or how about, "Fuck off if you have a penis." or "NOT INTERESTED". or!!! "Ask Matt for permission." Lol. Kissing girls is fun. I don't feel anything romantical towards girls. Plus Matt is hella excited about that shit. He doesn't think it's cheating. That's tight. It's fun. Boys are NOT fun. Cuz they just think about sex. Girls just think about fun. Well.. Iono. Drunken 16 year old girls are... meh. Lol. These are the girls that hated me when I was in high school. Sad, eh? Meh meh meh. Wutevers. Oh that song that I hate with a passion- it's by Black Eyed Peas. It's called Shut Up. How sad. That someone that can come out with a song as beautiful and awesome as "Where is the Love?" can also sing a song so stupid that even I dislike it! OMG! Lol.

Fickle world, embrace my love. I have so much to give...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.