DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling scared.
~I look something cute at the moment.
~I am listening to my scanner scan and my toilet make it's after-flushing noises... right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Weirdness

September 24, 2003 ~ 4:49 AM

Have you ever walked into your room and get the feeling that someone's been in it while you were away? I got that feeling. My window was unlocked cuz Matt had left through it earlier. I immediately locked it when I got in cuzza the eerie feeling. I brushed it off of course. And I finished reading my book. And I come to my desk. There is a flashlight on my desk. It's black and it's plastic. I don't have a black plastic flashlight. I have a little purple mini-maglite. Someone tracked dirt into my room. ONTO MY NICE CLEAN CARPET. Auriel knocks on my window, but uses the front door. Matt takes off his shoes before he comes in and he leaves them outside. And Noah's shirt is gone. It was hanging right there. I don't even know why I'm crying. Why am I freaking out over this? Noah prolly juss decided to come and take his shirt back. Without giving me my shit back, of course. But still... Breaking and entering. I doubt he'd go through my shit. But still. I feel so violated. I'm not even sure if it's him. I could recognize the flashlight... but maybe it's wishful thinking. It's a sickening feeling. Even if it were just Noah. Why couldn't he have called me? Told me he was coming? Ask to be LET IN. And if it weren't Noah, why didn't they take something aside from Noah's shirt. Hysteria. Borderline. Should I call the cops and report a breaking and entering? I tried calling Noah. I should have did this earlier. I just brushed away my intuition. Went on reading my thriller-turned romance novel. Flashlight right here on my desk. Not mine. Noah's shirt. Gone. Dirt all over my WHITE carpet. I don't know why I'm scared. Maybe it's that book I was reading. That man stalking that woman the idea had already creeped me out. And then to find out that someone had BEEN IN MY ROOM THEN LEFT. Shit. My heart won't stop pounding. It was prolly just Noah. In which case I am extremely pissed at him. He coulda called. And told me he was coming. OMG why do I feel like crying again?

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.