DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling still shitty and violated.
~I look cute shit but who really cares at the moment.
~I am listening to my snifflings and my heart pounding STILL right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Bad Auriel! Bad!

September 24, 2003 ~ 5:48 AM

So I was gonna put all this shit in here that I was thinking about all day/night before I'd realized my room had been broken into... and then I realized... that I REALLY don't wanna put it online. Even though usually when I'm this tired, it's easier to type cuz I don't have to even open my eyes. And just think and let shit come out through my fingers. But even if I made this a private entry... I'd feel weird. SO I'm gonna go write in my hand-written journal now. Even though my writing will be hella shitty and I'll be crossing out and messing up all kinds. I swear I'm gonna have a heart attack. I can't believe someone was in my room when I was GONE. Fuck.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.