DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling nervous.
~I look a leopard print shirt and my black skirt at the moment.
~I am listening to Joe Firstman right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

SOMEBODY RENT MY ROOM!!!

September 25, 2003 ~ 10:43 PM

IF YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW NEED HOUSING IN SANTA CRUZ, CLOSE TO UCSC, PLEASE RENT MY ROOM! IT'S A VERY NICE ROOM! MY HOUSEMATES ARE BOTH GREAT PEOPLE! TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT IT! I NEED TO GET OUT ASAP! I LOVE MY ROOM; IT'S AWESOME BUT I DON'T HAVE THE MONEY TO ATTEND UCSC ANYMORE SO I'M MOVING BACK DOWN TO LA TO WORK AS A MANAGER IN MY PARENTS' CHINESE RESTAURANT. I'D SIGNED A ONE YEAR LEASE SO I CAN'T LEAVE UNLESS I FIND SOMEONE TO SUBLET! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, OR KNOW SOMEONE WHO IS, CALL ME @ (626)290-1107 OR EMAIL: [email protected] PLEASE SEND THIS TO ANYONE YOU KNOW WHO MIGHT BE INTERESTED!


KatLikesStars: yeah i live in a house that looks like a lot of other houses here
{a friend of mine}: what are you enrolled in this quarter?
{a friend of mine}: you busy?
KatLikesStars: i'm not going there anymore. I dont have the money
KatLikesStars: juss talking to a ton of ppl!
{a friend of mine}: ah
{a friend of mine}: i know how that is
{a friend of mine}: so are you at cabrillo?
KatLikesStars: no
KatLikesStars: i'm no where
KatLikesStars: i'm looking for someone
KatLikesStars: to sublet my room
KatLikesStars: then i'm moving down to LA
{a friend of mine}: ooh
{a friend of mine}: well.. how much is your rent?
{a friend of mine}: i know a few people who are looking for housing
KatLikesStars: $750
KatLikesStars: its a very big room
{a friend of mine}: wow
KatLikesStars: with it's own bathroom
{a friend of mine}: it had better be
{a friend of mine}: very nice
KatLikesStars: very very nice
KatLikesStars: there's a dishwasher
KatLikesStars: and laundry
KatLikesStars: free laundry
KatLikesStars: washer and dryer
KatLikesStars: and it's off Nobel
KatLikesStars: you can see Bay Street from the window
{a friend of mine}: one person only?
{a friend of mine}: hehe
KatLikesStars: um if they wanna room with someone it's $450 a month
KatLikesStars: each
{a friend of mine}: ok
KatLikesStars: its really close to campus
KatLikesStars: little patio
KatLikesStars: two housemates that each have their own rooms and a shared bathroom
KatLikesStars: personal bathroom is cool. spacious shower.
KatLikesStars: LOTS of closet space
KatLikesStars: DSL
KatLikesStars: phone line
{a friend of mine}: so it's a damn nice place, i get it ;-)
KatLikesStars: lol
KatLikesStars: YES
KatLikesStars: it's AWESOME
KatLikesStars: and if you could find someone who'll sublet it i'll LOVE you
KatLikesStars: there's gonna be cable
KatLikesStars: and we have a game cube
KatLikesStars: and a DVD player
{a friend of mine}: ok, i'll tell some people i know
KatLikesStars: thanks~
KatLikesStars: that's awesome
KatLikesStars: tell them to tell ppl THEY know, too
{a friend of mine}: okie
If you'd like to talk to my housemates, ask me for their AIM sns. Neither of my housemates are vegetarians, smoke cigarettes, sleep in late, or are loud. Both have their own car.

Andy(25) is very quiet. He likes video games a lot and if you have Friendster, you can go check out his Friendster profile. He goes out to bars occasionally and does party seldomly. He listens to rap. He's an extremely serious student, a graduate student at UCSC. He's an avid movie-goer.
Linda(20) is one of the sweetest, most agreeable people I have ever met before in my life. She spends time with her boyfriend regularly and listens to all kinds of music. She parties occasionally, also. She loves hamsters {we don't have one, though} but plans on getting a chinchilla... Check out her Friendster profile!!!

Like I said, if you'd like to know more about them, tell me your AIM sn and I'll ask them to IM ya! My AIM is OMFGNoahsucks or KatLikesStars. =]


HERE IS A LINK TO MY CRAIG'S LIST AD
and if anyone knows where else I could post an ad for free, please tell me! Thankeee!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.