DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling naked.
~I look nothing... that may be why i feel naked at the moment.
~I am listening to Buried Myself Alive by the Used... on repeat... lol right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Wow... the things that I find funny inside my head...

September 29, 2003 ~ 3:12 AM

OMFG Noah sucks: i juss dyed my hair

Trent Kitty: wat colour

OMFG Noah sucks: black. i always dye it black

OMFG Noah sucks: lol

OMFG Noah sucks: juss different SHADES of black

OMFG Noah sucks: boring, i know

OMFG Noah sucks: but hey

OMFG Noah sucks: it goes with the chinese look i go for

Trent Kitty: uhm

Trent Kitty: chinese look?

Trent Kitty: wtf is a chinese look

OMFG Noah sucks: oh.

OMFG Noah sucks: lol

OMFG Noah sucks: that's an inside joke with me and myself

OMFG Noah sucks: ppl always ask me so what nationality are you

OMFG Noah sucks: and i tell them i'm american

OMFG Noah sucks: {nationality... i was born here so i AM american}

OMFG Noah sucks: and they laff and go well you look chinese

OMFG Noah sucks: and i tell them yeah that's the look i'm goin for

(Much time elapses here... =P tick-tick-tick-tick-tick)

OMFG Noah sucks: it's funny in my own head, okay? =P

Trent Kitty: ...

Trent Kitty: right

Trent Kitty: I always thought you were italian

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.