DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling angsty but better.
~I look same shit as before at the moment.
~I am listening to THIS... right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Aidan's joke... hahaha.

October 17, 2003 ~ 6:11 PM

tangledhart: so theres this man in the desert

tangledhart: n he finds a lamp

tangledhart: so he rubs it and poof out comes a genie

tangledhart: n the genie is like "i'll grant you three wishes"

tangledhart: and hes like PSH WHATEVER IM HALLUCINATING

tangledhart: n shes like "well just try it."

tangledhart: n so hes like "okay.. I want an oasis where i'll have shade and water."

tangledhart: so poof

tangledhart: he's got this huge oasis for miles, with tons of trees and water

tangledhart: n so the genie is like.. for your second wish?

tangledhart: and he goes..

tangledhart: I want enough food to feed me for months.

tangledhart: so poof.. rows of food for him to feast on, in your case, all nonanimal foods. =)

tangledhart: and she goes, okay and your last wish?

tangledhart: and he goes.. hmmmm

tangledhart: I know... I want all the beautiful women in the world to want and need me

tangledhart: so poof

tangledhart: he turns into a tampon

tangledhart: n the moral of the story is.. you dont get anything without strings attached.

OMFG Noah sucks: ....

OMFG Noah sucks: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

tangledhart: lol

tangledhart: sweet

OMFG Noah sucks: cuz otherwise you can't get it out. you need the string, dammit.

tangledhart: LOL

OMFG Noah sucks: good shit

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.