DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Nevea Tears.

October 18, 2003 ~ 4:24 AM

I've fallen head over heels for Greg's band. And OMG he sings well. Good shit. I can't wait to see him play his guitar and sing onstage. That boy is so sexy. I wanna see the rest of Nevea Tears, too. Especially that girl Amber, his drummer, who he fell in love with. She's an idiot. She coulda been with Greg and she said no. Chose someone else over him. Dear lord. Does she even realize what she's lost? Lol. Greg loved her so much it hurt ME when she hurt him. I dunno her. So I can't really call her an idiot. I have just as much right to call her an idiot as Matt does to call Noah an asshole. I think. Word of mouth. I like the way this song sounds... Change by Off By One. Almost better than Greg's band. Lol. Jk Jk. You can't even compare. They're different types of music. Duh. I'm goin to bed now, dammit. This entry is pretty lame and pointless. I really juss wanted to advertise Nevea Tears like mad. Haha.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.