DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I love Noah. Dammit!

October 18, 2003 ~ 5:03 PM

NoahDekkers: u over the top
NoahDekkers: <3
NoahDekkers: but its perfect right?

omFgnoahsUCKs: who over the top?


Previous message was not received by NoahDekkers because of error: User NoahDekkers is not available.
omFgnoahsUCKs: dammit Noah. you suck.
Previous message was not received by NoahDekkers because of error: User NoahDekkers is not available.

Never ceases to amaze me. Never ceases to confuse me. I'm talking to him right now he's telling me how much he loves me. Dear lord what did I get myself into when I fell for this boy. Why can't everyone just be sweet and uncomplicated like Matt Duncan? Why am I still in love with Noah even though he's a stress-inducing jerk?

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.