DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Wow, do I believe in fate.

October 31, 2002 ~ 11:38 AM

I met the most amazing guy last night. His name is Patrick Lavoie. Me and Steph wanted to go out and get drunk, so we went to the Theta Chi house last night. They wanted to watch a movie first, though. So me and Stephie called up Zak so we could kick it with him while the frat boys were watching Jackass. Well, we went to our coffee place (Santa Cruz Coffee Roasting Co) for a bagel and Zak met us there. They were closing so they kicked us out. We were gonna go to Zak's place but I had seen a Camaro for sale earlier ($3000) and I wanted to show him. So we went down the street to where the Catalyst is and showed him. I decided suddenly that I didn't really want to go to Zak's so I suggested that we just walk around downtown. So we basically walked down the street (towards where The Saturn Cafe is) and I socialized with random people. It was great. We got to this place called the Blue Lagoon and I didn't know wut it was so I asked the guy sitting there (Patrick). He sed it was a bar. So I told him I'll have to check it out when I'm 21. And so I asked his age. Blah blah blah. We ended up talking for forever. We talked for half an hour when Steph and Zak got bored. So Patrick gave me his phone number. So he was interested. Cool beans right? So I told Steph and Zak to walk around for a while. I just sat in front of the Blue Lagoon with Patrick as he checked pplz IDs and I socialized with the pplz. (I actually saw that guy Peter that I pet in the movie theater when me and Steph went to see Punch-Drunk Love. I was right, he does have a gf. And Steph was mocking me and my "taken guy" vibes. Lol. I was right! So ha! I met his gf!) Then about and hour and a half later, Steph and Zak came back and and informed me that the frat boys found a bar and me and Steph couldn't get in so Zak was gonna take us back to campus. They were trying to convince me to go and I almost did... then I heard Patrick say kinda quietly "Don't leave me." Okay, so how could I leave the guy? I told them to just go to Zak's and I'll catch up with them after Patrick got off work at 2A. Steph gave me her cell so I could get a hold of her and so I stayed. It was so cool talking to him. He's a great guy. So we basically talked for 5 hours and he's about to get off work and he kinda shyly askes me if I could go home with him. Lol. So he would have a warm body next to him in bed. By this time I already adored this guy so how could I say no? I called Steph and told her. I went home with him. Okay. Long story short. He's my boyfriend now and last night we had sex for about 4 hours. IT WAS AMAZING. He lasts forever. I did finally make him cum though. Hehe. He didn't complain too much. You have no idea though. It was so great. Me and him just clicked. Like I feel such a bizarre connection with him and I just met him last night. I left bite marks on him but he didn't seem to mind. Lol. They look painful. Oops. Lol. He's awesome. He likes me scratching him and biting him. He likes pain. NICE. You have no idea how amazing this guy is. Me and him are so good together. He's gonna let me have sex with Joe when Joe comes up and he's gonna let me have sex with Jaeson when I fly out there. That is the most awesome thing ever. Cuz I felt so bad. It was totally a given that I would have sex with them. And then I have a boyfriend. And I don't cheat. But he gave me permission so I guess it doesn't count. I would have felt so bad. He's awesome though. So awesome. He's so chill. His ex is coming over for Thanksgiving or something and he'll have sex with her. I never did mind cheating. So long as he tells me when he does. I'd forgive him for anything anyway so why make a big deal out of it? Right? I'm pretty impassive about the whole cheating thing. I feel that trust and honesty are so much more important than monogamy. However, after Joe and Jaeson, I won't cheat on him ever again. Cuz that's just not me. It's just that I practically promised Joe and Jaeson that I'd have sex with them. And you know I love having sex with Joe. He's sexy. My boyfriend is sexy. We decided out anniversary would be Halloween. Cuz when he became my bf it was past midnight. How fun is that? I've got a boyfriend. One that can last forever. I actualy cried yesterday cuz I called Abel and I missed him and I don't have my Prozac so my emotions have been sorta roller-coastery. Gross. Wow. I cried over Abel and then I found a great guy the same day. I still think it's unbelievable. I'm so lucky to have found him. I so believe in fate. I'll have a place to stay for winter break. That's so awesome. Wow. lol. His bed is so comfy. I'm loving this. It's such fate. All my plans are falling into place. Florida and after that I have a place to stay. I don't even hafta pay the $30 to stay on campus. So lovely. And he's gonna help me get a job and stuff. Awesomeness. I'm gonna go take a nap now. Didn't sleep too much last night, you know? Lol. I'm gonna see him tonight cuz he's working and I'm gonna be prowling downtown SC. Woohoo! Heh. I bought another random person-in-need food today. Nice lady with pretty eyes who's travelling. Bought her a bagel. Lol. Well yeah. Nap. Fun...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.