DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Pennycamp

November 11, 2002 ~ 9:01 PM

Updating ya'll cuz I've written in my hand-diary and talked to my tape-diary also. Hmm... yeah. The thing with Patrick did not work out. I don't know it's like when the fairy tale goes happily ever after, and then after it, reality hits. It's like, I don't know this guy. What the hell am I doing? I didn't even count him as a boyfriend. It just was not any of a relationship. And since then, I've kissed Andrew Catalano twice. Really great, really sweet kisses. I love him so much. I don't have a chance in the world with him, though. This makes me sad, but as long as I get something, I'm happy. Content. Makes me happy... I'll take what I can get. I'm just sleeping with one person right now. Brant from the first floor. It was funny how I met him... I was babysitting Kyle (I love that kid) for Stephanie and I decided to recycle a carton that was left on the floor outside. Mhmm. I did that and when I was coming back to the building, I heard guitar. It was Brant. I peeked into his open window and said hello. Stuff. He actually came by later on in the night to sit with me. He's adorable. Real nice guy. I don't like his hair but he's pretty cute. Got a nice body. I wear him out though. Lol. Poor thing. He's not used to this much sex. Lol. I've been hella horny. He sez he can't handle me. But he's trying. I appreciate the effort. I'm very fond of him. I'm pretty sure I'm gonna keep him for a while. Unless something happens with me and Paul... Paul is the guy at the movie theatre that I was petting the night that I met Peter. He's got the most gorgeous hair. And he's hella sweet. I thought for a while that he just wasn't interested in me cuz he never called me. Turns out he's too interested. So he doesn't trust himself around me or something. I saw him tonight and I wanted him to spend the night with me. He declined. Lol. His reason? He's really really attracted to me. Even though I promised not to seduce him, he wasn't sure he wouldn't try something. And he won't get with someone until he really gets to know them. Or, me in this case. How sweet is that? He won't hook up with me until he gets to know me better. So we're gonna do something tomorrow night. I don't know what, but we're doing something. He likes me petting his hair. It's so cute. I love his hair so much. It's totally gorgeous. He's totally gorgeous. Well, maybe not totally. If he shaved he'd be totally gorgeous. He's a beautiful person, though. And that's what really matters. I'm definitely falling for him. Softly, though. But surely. I'm hella falling for him. He's great. ::sigh:: I hope I don't get my heart broken. Cuz I'm doing it again. Sheesh. I do it a lot. He's told me he's not ready to be not-single yet. He likes being single. So I'm pretty sure heartache is inevitable if I keep with this. If I go for him, I'll end up heartbroken cuz he wants to stay single. I don't know what I'm gonna do. Meh. One more thing to stress about. I spend $50 tonight for my prescriptions. For the Fluoxin that'll heal my bladder infection. And I am still getting my pretty little Camaro. And I still need to clean my room. Maybe I'll do that right now. Oh I was walking along Pacific today (that's downtown SC btw) and Steph pointed out one of the people playing violin on the street. He has nice hair. I told him so. And I petted him. I talked to him. Stuff. Yeah. He's 23 and doesn't have a job. Just plays violin. Heh. He's got these gorgeous eyes though, and pretty hair. His eyes are amazing. Crystalline and clear. So pretty. Yeah, he kissed me. I was like WHOA. Lol. I didn't even know him!!! It was kinda creepy. I didn't kiss back. And I wouldn't let him kiss me again when I saw him again. Who I do wanna kiss though, is Paul Pennycamp. He's so good. Just good. Lol. Old-fashioned. He's got morals and stuff. Maybe he'll eventually ask me to go steady with him. Lol. I hope he does. I don't wanna wait... but I will. Respect his wishes. Meh.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.