DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Who the hell is Theo!?!?!?

November 14, 2002 ~ 1:23 AM

I am so frustrated... There's this guy named Theo that I kissed but didn't have sex with after I kissed and had sex with Brant Jameson but before I kissed and had sex with Billy Lavelle. What the hell?!?! I have absolutely NO recollection of kissing a guy named Theo. And I didn't get his last name I think. Well, I didn't. I've got this list. Well, two. One list of guys I've kissed and one of guys I've had sex with. Theo is between Brant and Billy but I have no idea who the heck it is! I'm so confused. Grr. It's kinda pissing me off. I had some hella amazing sex tonight. Even better than Matty. Who's also amazing. I actually had sex with the cutie from the Dining Commons. Justin. He's awesome. So sweet. He's got a gf but he was really really really easy to seduce. I didn't even hafta try! He was attracted to me anyway. I'm gonna see Matty again. Tomorrow hopefully. And I get my car tomorrow. Yay. Two absofreakinlutely wonderful things. I can't wait til tomorrow. Matty is great in bed but Justin's just got a great dick. Lol. Like, not long but thick. Oh it was so good. He liked it too. Heh. I saw my academic advisor today. Finally. I just doubled my damned to-do-otherwise-I'm-screwed list. It sucks. Meh. I'm getting over it. Prozac is takin it's course. I'm not stressin' too much anymore. I called Abel today. I cried. I don't know why the hell I call him. It just breaks my heart. I have no chance with him... I hope that he'll let me crash for a week though. Yeah. Imma go now and try to find somewhere to live for winter break.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.