DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

why does the world suck

November 27, 2002 ~ 3:20 AM

Brant blocked me. On AIM. I don't know why. I am so sad. I keep on thinking back and wondering what the heck I could have did that caused him to block me. I thought that me and him were still gonna be friends and stuff. I was getting too attached to him. He's a great guy. When we broke it off it seemed that we would still be friends. He was still friendly to me and stuff. I think it might have something to do with his ex-girlfriend Britton who like hates me. I don't know why Britton hates me. I've never met her before in my life. Mary still hates me too. I mean, she seemed so nice when I met her for the first time, when I was just poking my head into open doors. How can they be so mean to me and say mean things about me if they've never even had so much as a 10 minute conversation with me. Guilty until proven innocent right? Or insane. I thought I left this type of drama back in high school. I guess some people just don't grow up. I feel bad cuz then this causes tension. Peter and Mary are good friends. Peter and I are friends with benefits... I care about him a lot. I've seriously decided to distance myself from him too. I don't want him to be weird with him friends and stuff. That just sucks. Seriously, both Britton and Mary are totally weird and insane or something. But I care about Peter. And he's friends with them. It must really suck to have good friends talking crap about the girl you are sleeping with. I think that's why Brant might have blocked me, cuz of his ex or something. Or maybe he was told something that angered him? I wish people would just please talk to me. All this talk behind my back is so lame and so childish. When will people just grow up? I expected more from Brant though. He seemed so down to earth and so chill. I didn't think that he could act so rashly. He couldn't just tell me what I did or what was bothering him? I really don't understand. Hey I don't know how, but Britton's sn ended up on my buddy list. How weird that she didn't block me but Brant did. I really hate this whole situation. It's so juvenile. All with the he-said, she-said, and they-said-behind-ur-back crap. I wanna just talk directly to them. And see that the hell is up. And what I did to deserve this treatment. It's so unfair. They don't even know me. And they won't say anything to my face. It's always behind my back. I guess I'm thankful for that. If anyone was mean to me to my face I would break down crying for sure. I may even cry if they write me back real mean. But I do want to get a hold of them and just see what the heck is up with them. I never did anything to them. I think Britton is so gorgeous and I thought she seemed fun due to her AIM profile. And I though Mary was so nice and stuff. When I saw her again these past days I was like, oh that's the nice girl I was talking to a while ago. ::sigh:: grrr. Now to find their email addresses.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.