DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

My day today so far.

November 30, 2002 ~ 7:00 PM

Due to the fact that people have been reading my diary, twisting my words, and using my own thoughts against me, my diary will now be locked. If you do wish to read it, please tell me and we will get you a user name and a password. =) I'll have it locked when I think everyone who wants to read it has gotten usernames and passwords. Only giving you guys a few days, though.



I have come to the conclusion that I seriously love Brant's ex Britton. How can I not? She's pretty and funny. She seems to be just about as much of an alcoholic as me. She's got good taste in men (she did afterall, date Brant, who's pretty much awesome). And she's got great taste in music. (I just went through her profile today and she has lists of songs that she likes in there.) The only thing is she seems to think I'm a "typical little slut" (and maybe the fact that i slept with her ex and kinda fell for him) otherwise I would prolly be good friends with her. She's got it all wrong though. I am far from typical. Far from it. I'm hella picky. Lol. I know I'm a little nympho but I'm far from typical. I tend to get attached to the guys I sleep with and get hurt. There's the difference. Ew. Speaking of attachment dammit I'm liking Peter way more than I should already. I swear. I'm gonna just stop having sex with anyone until I find a boyfriend. I'm even pickier about boyfriends than sex buddies. lol. I know I'm getting too attached to Matty too. Maybe not Billy. ::Sigh:: Complications in my life all instigated and created by the presence of men and boys. So why don't I get rid of the complicating factor? Because I like someone to sleep with at night and I want someone to care about me and I want to feel loved. Damned clinical depression. DURN!!
I spent all of today lying in bed wondering why the heck I'm not getting out of bed. Peter left about 12 or 1. And I dozed off again. I kept on drifting in and out of conciousness for about an hour. Then I was just lying in bed thinking and wondering and wondering why I was still in bed and why I'm not doing my Chem or filling out my job applications or cleaning my room with seems like a perpetual task of mine. But I just couldn't figure it out. Then someone was knocking on my door and I lay there wondering who it may be and why the heck I wasn't getting up to answer it. I couldn't figure that one out. But the person eventually left and then I wondered why I hadn't opened the door. I just lay there wondering why I'm still in bed for forever. Then at about 4 more knocking happened. I actually got up to answer it this time. Peter and Noah came in to chill fer a while. Noah is such a poo. I mean, I love him, but I've never met a bigger dick. He's gonna shave his head just because I love his hair so much. Inconsiderate poohead. How childish is that? Doing it just cuz I like his hair. I really do love his hair though. I can't get enough of it. Like when I pet Charlie, he threatens to shave it but he doesn't mean it. I think Noah actually means it. What a dick, huh? Doing whatever's possible to make me sad. As if life doesn't make me sad enough already he's gotta do something lame and trivial like that. Grrr. I'm gonna dry myself and put on clothing and do my Chem. What is wrong with me? Kaitlyn, staying home on a Saturday night to do homework and fill out job applications?!?!?! What the hell. I must be ill. Hella ill. Oh yeah, remind me to buy tickets for the Hoobastank show at the Palace cuz my fianc� is opening for them. (Christiane from STUN) I HAFTA GO!!!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.