DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

and then we did stuff...

December 01, 2002 ~ 1:34 AM

Due to the fact that people have been reading my diary, twisting my words, and using my own thoughts against me, my diary will now be locked. If you do wish to read it, please tell me and we will get you a user name and a password. =) I'll have it locked when I think everyone who wants to read it has gotten usernames and passwords. Only giving you guys a few days, though.



Well, after I did the thing where I dragged myself out of bed and took a shower, me and Noah and Peter went to Denny's for dinner and stuff. Then we went to look at my car. Noah wanted to drive it. =P I don't trust anyone with that car. Lol. I barely trust myself with it, yo. Then we came home and ate Oreo Pie in Noah's room. Noah said something that gave me intense peace of mind. He said something along the lines of "I kow Mary. I think she's pretty cool. Mary doesn't hate you, she hates herself. Because you are so sexual and she wants to be." Actually, don't quote me on that. But it did make me feel so much better. Cuz I guess it could be a possiblilty. Then I came up to my room to do Chemistry. But I saw Brad's hat so I went down to give it to him. While I was coming up I ended up in Noah's room again. Him and Peter were still in there. I got out of there and came back up. I was talking to people online when Peter called me and told me to go down to Noah's room again to take pictures. So I went down there with my camera and stuff. When I came back up I visited Chris Werner. I introduced Chris to Noah so they can go snowboarding together. Good times. I ended up in Chris' room watching is DVD of a TV show called "24". It was so awesome. After just watching one episode I came back up. And Peter came to visit me. Yay. He's a sweetheart. I've decided not to have sex with him anymore. I think both of us were getting way too attached, you know? I'm not gonna have sex with Billy anymore either. I just don't really want to. I wanna get to know him better first. From now on I'm not gonna have more than 1 sex buddy. I still do kinda want a boyfriend. I just don't know. I don't even know if I'm gonna stay here or anything. ::sigh:: I'm in a bit of a hurry cuz Peter left and he wants me to go down to his room to get water. I never have water and he's got a filter so yay. Lol. Yeah... I finally got my screensaver to do what I want it to do. It shows pictures now. Go me. I hate computers but they sure are awesome sometimes. =)

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.