DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Now Noah's upset.

December 10, 2002 ~ 12:57 AM

GRRR!! He wouldn't come cuddle with me yesterday when I was all ready to tell him everything. And now he's upset cuz I won't tell him anything cuz I'd wanted to tell him yesterday. I think I have communication problems or something. He seems all sad now. I dunno. Last night, he wouldn't have sex with me. I don't remember what his reason was, but I remembering deciding right then and there that I wouldn't have sex with him in a while. And then we had sex this morning. And then again this afternoon. I forgot about my decision last night until sometime tonight while we were at the Great Mall. Bleh. I just told him that we won't have sex in a while. Which led to last night which led to just GRR!! I love him so much. I think I could be pushing him away on purpose cuz I still think he, and this relationship for that matter, is too good to be true. I think I need to go talk to him now...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.