DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Something Noah sed....

December 10, 2002 ~ 2:17 AM

Noah was listening to Green Day earlier. Then out of no where he goes: "Kat, come here." So of course I run over there, he's lying on his bed. I just hold him in my arms... I tried to get up and he wouldn't let me go. He's like "Hug me; fill my hole." I just wanted to tell you that. Wow I love him. That was one of the most beautiful things ever said to me. For real. Turns out he'd gone to the Green Day concert with Jen. He's starting to miss her. He confessed that he usually doesn't feel anything for about a week.. and then it all catches up to him. So he misses her now... that girl is going to continue on haunting my nightmares and me and Noah's relationship. It's just gonna work like that. And I'm gonna be forced to deal with it. I knew he'd miss her eventually. But still... you know. I don't want him to go back to her. That's what everyone seems to want and expect. Am I being selfish? Holding onto happiness... Gr. I know that I'm gonna try to be more open to Noah about my thoughts now. If he wants that stress and that much more to think about, then so be it. He wants it I'll give it to him. Bleh. Lol. I just don't want him to be so stressed. He's already got so much to deal with. Keeping me hidden like some dirty little secret. I'll be patient though. This cat'll get out of the bag soon enough and Jen will be forced to deal and forced to move on. And maybe Noah can put that part of his life where it belongs: behind him. Then he can concentrate on his future with me. Whoa. What the hell am I talking about? Since when did I become so selfish? Dang smakkit. Gr. Nevermind. Ignore me. I took my Prozac late a few days ago. Nite.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.