DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Something just dawned on me

December 13, 2002 ~ 1:25 AM

I don't want Noah to see my apartment. He's at home right now. A three story home. With horses. It's prolly gorgeous. A 12 foot xmas tree. My whole apartment could prolly fit inside his living room. My apartment complex could prolly fit inside his house. Does it really matter? Prolly not. But oh my gosh. His family is rich. Mine is very very poor. Do I really want him to see where it is that I've lived for the past nine years? It's so... embarrassing. I dislike my family. But I've never been ashamed of them before. Why do I feel like I am now? I shouldn't be. These things wouldn't matter to him right? He is shunning the extravagance of his living situation at home. I would cherish it. I long for that type of life. What would his parents think if they knew I was so poor? Why am I worried about this? I'm scared that even if Noah acts like he doesn't care on the outside that he'll be disgusted and appalled by the cramped living quarters he'll see. And it's always so messy. You know what? I'm gonna shut up now. I haven't been taking my Prozac on time lately and I completely missed the pill yesterday. Which may explan the reason why I feel like crying right now and why I felt like crying last night when I missed Noah so much. I totally forgot about that earlier. Meh. I'm shutting up now. I need to go get my new prescription filled for my Prozac.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.