DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Finesse shampoo looks like sperm.

December 22, 2002 ~ 3:09 PM

I was washing my hair here at home... (can't find my Herbal Essence... GR!) and I noticed that Finesse looks disturbingly like cum. Lol. Smells a lot better though. Yeah... I was talking to Joe today. Well, yesterday, too. But I was talking to him again today but on Jenupa's sn. He's so cute. Jenupa was watching me talk to him. I was talking about how I wanna see him again before I leave here. You know what she sed? "Kat, you know that if you go see Joe you're gonna cheat on Noah. And Abel, too. If you see Joe or Abel you're gonna cheat on Noah." That disturbed me. My little sister prolly knows me better than most people. For her to say that... knowing that I've never cheated on anyone before. Shocked me. Made me think. Jenupa does know that I love Abel and Joe. She can tell when I love someone. Well... I think anyone can tell. It's so blatant. But I don't love them like I love Noah. It's just different. I would never cheat on Noah. I just want to be friends with Abel now. And Joe knows that I love Noah. I have to see Abel today. I have to tell him that I have a boyfriend now.. I don't want to hurt him though... but isn't it inevitable? I'm the one who told him barely a month ago that I still loved him. And then I found true love. And did not tell him about it. I'm such a weirdo. You know what? I don't think Noah's gonna call. But it's okay. We'll have a long drive to catch up when he comes to get me for San Diego. I'm gonna call Charlie now. He called this morning. I called Abel earlier and he's out skating. What a dork. Skaterboy.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.