DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Boo.

December 22, 2002 ~ 6:19 PM

Noah hasn't called. Abel hasn't called. The two people who should call. Especially Noah. Gross. Meh. Hey I met the most awesomest guy today online. I signed onto my old sn RavenRose24 and this guy was on my buddy list. Semiphyco. He is the most adorablest person ever. Such a sweetie. His name is Elijah and he's The_Prophet on FTJ. He lives in Arkansas. Such a fun person though. He's nice. I really enjoyed talking to him. Mhmm. I sure did. I miss Noah. I'm so cold. I wish I'd taken one of his sweaters that smell like him. I'd wear it all the time. Noah... I have pictures of him but... Iono. He doesn't really look happy in any of the pictures. Well, there is one picture that I really like. It's right after he shaved. And he looks like he wants to smile but he's trying not to. But you can see kinda that he's having fun. There's another one where he's just smiling but he's got that pained look on his face. Iono. I love him so much. I ended up not going to Newport Beach. I just didn't feel like going out. I'm gonna stay in and bake cookies and cupcakes. Yay. I made a really good soup for myself tonight for dinner. I love soup. It's so easy. Toss salt, pepper, broccoli, carrots, celery, mushrooms, an egg, and some noodles in a pot. Lol. So easy and so healthy and so yummy. Now some cookies to make me fat. Yay. No it's cuz I didn't get Christmas presents for everyone and tomorrow I've gotta go see family and I've got nothing fer them. Stuff. So yeah. Toodles. Noah should call me.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.