DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling hopeful.
~I look Charlie's old Live Aid shirt and Noah's Gap boxers at the moment.
~I am listening to All American Rejects cuz I didn't get a chance to change it... lol. right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Andy, Andy, Andy... ::sigh::

August 18, 2003 ~ 10:10 PM

So yeah... Andy was being a real dick to me last night. I was so tired of his ongoing pattern of hurting me then apologizing then hurting me then apologizing that I started yelling at him. This went on at the same time I was talking to Matt. I felt mean when I was yelling at him and I started crying... it sucked. Eventually, though... Andy came around. He apologized to Matt and I. We all talked in a chat room. Andy's gonna give Matt a chance. I hope for real this time. I hope that we can all hang out. I hope that Andy can just be happy that I am so happy right now. Matt is talking about maybe moving in with me when he turns 18. To share rent. I hope that Andy will be okay with that. That would be really wonderful. I would never be lonely again! And neither would Andy. He'll always have someone to play Mario with. =] Meh. Anywho. This is the conversation that I had with Andy. At some point we went into a chat room and I am leaving that out. I figure since the conversation with Matt was sort of incriminating, I should at least have Andy's side up on here, too... He's honestly sorry and I am so so glad. I just want to be reading back and be able to see that Andy truly did reach out and not just remember Andy being a jerk. =)~


The convo that was here is now in a private entry... Because Andy didn't like it here. And I decided I love him too much to continue upsetting him with it's open-to-the-public existence. It's now OVER HERE and you can only read it if you're... well... if you're me. Which you're not. So you can't. Sorry. This'll throw my private entries all outta wack but hey, what could I do? =P

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.