DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling frustration and sadness.
~I look the same thing as yesterday cuz I never changed and I'm gonna go shower at the moment.
~I am listening to The Used. On shuffle/repeat. Again. right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Maybe this move won't be THAT bad...

September 27, 2003 ~ 12:08 AM

My only reason to stay up north as long as possible just left without sayin' good bye. Meh. Now I juss wanna leave as SOON as possible. People should not make promises if they're not gonna keep em. Er... yeah. Wutevers. I got an email today from some lady. Who asked a bunch of questions. Which is fine, right? I told people to email me with questions. Cept. I'D ALREADY ANSWERED ALL OF THOSE QUESTIONS IN MY AD AND IN THE LINK PROVIDED IN THE AD THAT LEADS TO HERE. Some people are SO daft. It's saddening.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.